Disclosure of information about the special economic zone «Alabuga»

Information Disclosure

  • Timur Shagivaleev
    CEO of the SEZ «Alabuga»
  • Denis Garbuzov
    Deputy CEO on Economics and Finance
  • Nikita Penkevich
    Chief of Staff of the CEO
  • Sergey Alekseev
    Deputy CEO
  • Nikos Topuzidis
    Deputy CEO on Investment Relations
  • Timur Mingazov
    Deputy CEO on residents relations, on development of engineering capability and exploitation
  • Arthur Yarulin
    Deputy CEO on Construction
  • Adel Ibatullin
    Deputy CEO for Corporate Affairs
  • Artur Ayupov
    Deputy CEO on National programmes
  • Elena Kuznetsova
    Chief Accountant
  • Anastasiya Shashkova
    Head of Strategic Development Office
  • Aynur Kadyrov
    Head of the Legal Department
  • Elvira Fomina
    Head of Education Cluster Administration
  • Artem Galiev
    Deputy CEO for HR
  • Yuri Nemirov
    Head of Housing Administration
  • Rustam Minnikhanov
    President of Tatarstan, Chairman of the Board of Directors
  • Albert Nafigin
    Aide to the President of the Republic of Tatarstan
  • Albert Karimov
    Deputy Prime Minister of the Republic of Tatarstan - Minister of Industry and Trade of the Republic of Tatarstan
  • Midhat Shagiakhmetov
    Minister of Economy of the Republic of Tatarstan
  • Talia Minullina
    Head of the Tatarstan Investment Development Agency
  • Yuriy Alyashev
    Deputy Minister of construction, architecture and housing and municipal service in the Republic of Tatarstan
  • Timur Shagivaleev
    CEO of the SEZ «Alabuga»
  • Alexander Lavrentyev
    President of the Regional Association of Employers «Association of Entrepreneurs and Employers in the Republic of Tatarstan»

The site uses the cookies of your browser. You agree to use cookies.